Thursday, August 13, 2009

saranghe!

I want nobody, nobody but you..
weve heard this in school programs,
imeem on our fs,,
classmates singing with their signature point!clap.clap.point!
and even in our headsets..
hahah
I really find this wierd about pinoys is that even they cant understand the song they continue to sing it and even memorize its lyrics. Maybe theyre just fascinated with its tempo and tune. I even enjoyed korean mtvs.. Its soo fun to watch, entertaining because of their colorful outfits.
I also watch asap last sunday and they had made a great version of nobody.

No comments: