resolutions...
- xempre,, try to be a better person muna...
dhil sa super broad nun,, ieexplain ku xempre... cguro, these are the things/issues/problems with myself im also trying to solve, to understand, to follow... like this!! im having my notes of my new year's resolution. Though, mhrap gawen lhat to dba?!
a better ESTUDYANTE...
make an effort to arrive early in classes nuh,, esp. kung first class at mondays.. i juz notice, lge akung late pag mondays at first class... mondays sucks daw! haha.. oh, this tym.. ill treat myself hersheys chill everytime na nd nku late.... mgastos!
cmula plang ng day ku un,, advance reading.. of course,, dalas dalasin... study harder!!! HARDER!!
a better daughter..
a better friend
a better citizen..
Now, that i just turn 18 last september... xmpre for 2010 elections vote wisely! every vote counts! Pti ill promote clean and green na.. mhrap na global warming...
next!!
- more ipon, less gastos..
wag mgpatronize mxado ng mga branded products.... i know theyre expensive and worth it!! hahah... may gnun pa.. pero if i really want it,, ill buy it,, and ill be sure that there would be no guilt feelings... dapat i deserve every pampering... for example,, i got 98% in an exam.. !haha..
- be more independent...
anywei,, cguro in a way na kaya q ng dalhin ung sarili ko how worst the situation may be..
- if possible lng nman.. aun,, try to avoid him.......hhhhhhhaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyy!
,,,, 2009 will start with a huge smile in my face!
No comments:
Post a Comment