bags are packed, shoes and socks ready.. but Im hesitating.. what if.. i injured myself or i wake up one morning only to find out that im already late and we'll have a test on our major subject and the hell even make it worse because i didnt open a page of my book.. because.. im busy with my sport life. What the. Paranoid.. so Ive decided to let down my bags, slip on a jelly shoes, get a hand bag and Im good to go. I arrived there at exactly 1130am.. and theyre already playing soccer. they call me PAASA. haha...and there is always a second chances for those who regret their decision.. Im making mine. I would definitely bring my soccer-player-like attire every saturday so I wont miss a moment.
After playing, we decided to watch a movie but its getting late..so we just ate there and non stop chatting..Im falling in love with the group and it really scares me..I just dont love the feeling of someone is left behind. but if Id try to merge my friend with them.. Im afraid they might not like her. And it would just cause me trouble.
No comments:
Post a Comment